florida keys mortgage lenders

Florida Keys Mortgage LendersBookmark and Share

Capital Bank
Contact Rich Tompkins,Senior Residential Lending Consultant, 2348 Overseas Highway, Marathon Fl, 33050 at (305) 289-7002, 305-743-9473, Cell 305-393-3926,
Email richtompkins@capitalbank.com Website www.capitalbank-us.com

Centennial Bank
Contact Michael Kiraly, Loan Officer Residential Lending, 11290 Overseas Highway, Marathon, FL, 33050, at 305-876-3019, Fax 305-396-5679.
Email: mkiraly@my100.com Website: www.my100.com

First State Bank
Contact Jason O’Brien, Residential Lending Specialist, 24794 Overseas Hwy., Summerland Key, FL 33042, at 305-745-2514 or Cell 305-942-1443, Fax 305-745-8773. Email: JasonO@keysbank.com Website: www.keysbank.com

Home 1st Lending
Contact John Mendoza, Licensed Loan Originator, Cell: 305-906-2178,
Toll-free: 1-888-466-3178 X 2101, Fax: 305-906-2178. Email john.mendoza@home1stlending.com Website: www.floridakeysmortgageloans.com

Keys Federal Credit Union
Contact John North, Mortgage Loan Originator, 3022 N. Roosevelt Blvd, Key West, FL 33040 at 305-293-6071 or Cell: 305-393-7210. Email: john.north@keysfcu.org Website: www.keysfcu.com

Mortgage Lending Solutions
Contact Carolyn Frey SVP Co-owner, www.Carloynfrey.net Office: 305-735-2524. Cell: 614-264-8189. Email: cafrey@mortgagelendingsolutions.com
Website www.mortgagelendingsolutions.com

Sanford Mortgage Corporation
Contact Julie Wallace, President/Owner, Florida Keys office: 305-296-3333, Cell: 407-416-8255, Fax: 407-982-7086. Email: JWallace@sanfordmortgagecorp.com Website: www.sanfordmortgagecorp.com

Ken Nyman
East Coast Mortgage Lenders
Key Largo, FL
Phone: 305-394-0841
Email: ken@ECMortgagelenders.com

Claudia Stober
Mortgage Choice, Inc.
dba Horizon Mortgage Services
Islamorada, FL
Phone: 305-664-4664
Email: cmstober@horizon-mortgage.com

Heather Roberts
Iberia Bank
Key West, FL
Office: 305-296-0016
Cell: 305-879-1092
Email: heather.Roberts@IberiaBankMortgage.com

Lisa Feliciano, Manager
Mortgage Consultant
Community Bank Financial Center
Tavernier, FL
Office: 305-852-0516
Cell: 305-766-0643
Email: lfeliciano@communitybankfl.com

 

Jan Keller

Click for Islamorada, Florida Forecast

Jan Keller
Islamorada Office
305-289-6623
Cell-305-664-7069
Fax- 305-664-4111
Email Address:
jankeller1@msn.com

islamoradajan.com
kellerporterteam.com